2016 Officers

President Dave Schroeder [email protected]
Vice-President Elizabeth Schroeder
Secretary Joe Meyer
Treasurer  Cathy Schaefer


Board of Directors

(Year indicates the final year of term.)

Brandon Krosch (2018)
Heather Doran (2018)
Bob Meath (2016)
Dave LaCasse (2016)
Yuuki Metreaud (2017)
Jim Bull (2017)
Gary Reuter (U of M Research Seat)


Committee Chair Contact
Newsletter Myla Meier [email protected]
Membership Jerome Rossi [email protected]
Librarian Heather Doran [email protected]
Technology Jim Bull [email protected]

Got a question?


If you don’t find the answer to your question on our FAQ page, you can ask Buzz, our resident bee expert. He’ll do his best to answer it.

Skip to toolbar